Contact

Looking for information regarding your order from the webstore? please visit this page.

TV / SYNC LICENSING REQUESTS

As both publisher and label there are many tracks we hold 200% ownership of. We can clear tracks and we can clear them fast. Do you need a rock song, and need it now? Contact Jeni Lambert who will be pleased to help.

TV / MOVIE / ADVERT / GAME LICENSING REQUESTS

Please direct any requests to licensing@earache.com

DEMOS

Unfortunately it is just not possible for us to listen to all the fantastic new music we get sent. If you really feel you have something brand new, something astonishing, something never before heard… try this link.

STAFF DIRECTORY

For specific enquiries, our staff directory is below – email is the preferred first contact method. If you’re dialling digits, please be respectful of timezones, these are real people and real phones.

Earache HQ

26 Handel Street, Nottingham, NG3 1JE

Digby Pearson : Owner

Digby Pearson

Owner

digby@earache.com

Louis Lloyd : Head of Label

Louis Lloyd

Head of Label

07534 075 825

louis@earache.com

Tom Hadfield : Head Of Live/Asst Label Manager

Tom Hadfield

Head Of Live/Asst Label Manager

07534 058 272

tom@earache.com

Mike Mayor : Label Assistant

Mike Mayor

Label Assistant

07956 835 857

mike@earache.com

Ana Galhardo : Production Manager

Ana Galhardo

Production Manager

07534 070 591

ana@earache.com

Lisa White : Financial Controller

Lisa White

Financial Controller

07534 070 494

lisa@earache.com

Richard Vale : Digital Content Manager

Richard Vale

Digital Content Manager

07534 070 591

richard@earache.com

Ashley Mortimer : Consultant

Ashley Mortimer

Consultant

07534 070 494

ashley@earache.com

EARACHE RETAIL:

Phil Kerr : Head of Retail

Phil Kerr

Head of Retail

07432 754 451

phil@earache.com

Ben Healey : Webstore Operative

Ben Healey

Webstore Operative

07534 062 221

ben@earache.com

Kez Whelan : Webstore Operative

Kez Whelan

Webstore Operative

07534 062 221

kez@earache.com

Billy Murphy : Webstore Operative

Billy Murphy

Webstore Operative

07534 062 221

billy@earache.com

Earache London

LABS Atrium, Stables Market, Chalk Farm Road, London, NW1 8AH

Louis Lloyd : Head of Label

Louis Lloyd

Head of Label

07534 075 825

louis@earache.com

Dan Hardingham : Label Manager (London)

Dan Hardingham

Label Manager (London)

07534 075 234

dan.hardingham@earache.com

Jeni Lambert : ESL Publishing Coordinator

Jeni Lambert

ESL Publishing Coordinator

07806 767 770

jeni@earache.com

Earache Records Inc

4402 11th Street, #400A Long Island City, NY 11101, USA

Al Dawson : Label Manager (US)

Al Dawson

Label Manager (US)

+1 347 507 1402

al@earache.com

Earache Germany

Jörg Hacker : Label Coordinator (Germany)

Jörg Hacker

Label Coordinator (Germany)

+49 176 211 54794

jorg@earache.com

Earache Live

Tom Hadfield : Head Of Live/Asst Label Manager

Tom Hadfield

Head Of Live/Asst Label Manager

07534 058 272

tom@earache.com