Massive Wagons

Lancaster’s anthemic five rock piece, Massive Wagons, are thrilled to announce their new album House Of Noise on 17th July 2020, via Earache. Check out the 3 singles from the album so far:

House Of Noise comes after Full Nelson, a top 20 charting record; it is the band’s fifth studio album and is their most accomplished work to date. Commenting on the forthcoming release, front-man Baz Mills says: “I’ve always said that you cannot lie to your fans because they can smell an impostor a mile away, I couldn’t do what I do knowing I’m feeding people bullshit, your songs, your stage show, interviews, ours are all 100% us, I’m 100% me and when I say this album is our best yet then I totally mean it! House Of Noise is absolutely our best song writing yet, it feels like 10 years in the making and through being signed with Earache we were able to record it at a dream studio with two of the best producers in the biz, Mr Chris Clancy and Mr Colin Richardson, these guys took our songs, our ideas and abilities and collectively we managed to capture the best sounds we have ever recorded, we could not be happier with the outcome, it’s been an absolute dream recording this album, and we cannot wait to give it to rockers and rollers all over the world.”

House Of Noise extends Massive Wagons’ discography with a collection skilfully written tracks, fully showcasing the band’s song-writing evolution to what is now the true Wagons sound. Each song on the record shines with a mature sonic dimension, fully capturing inspirations and craft progression, without forgetting hints to the band’s catalogue. House Of Noise features twelve quintessentially rock songs that never fall into a repetitive routine; from the energy infused opener In It Together, to the anthemic title track House Of Noise; from the hilarious and cabaret-esque Curry to the intense bluesy-rock solo of Hero. Each and every song on this record has individuality and yet connects effortlessly with the others, creating a cohesive and accomplished record.

Massive Wagons are: Baz Mills – vocals, Adam Thistlethwaite – guitars, Stephen Holl – guitars, Alex Thistlethwaite – drums and Adam ‘Bowz’ Bouskill – bass.

1. In It Together
2. Bangin In Your Stereo
3. House Of Noise
4. Freak City
5. Hero
6. Professional Creep
7. Pressure
8. The Curry Song
9. Glorious
10. Sad Sad Song
11. Hallescrewya
12. Matter Of Time

New album House Of Noise will be released on 17th July 2020, via Earache Records. Pre-orders are available here.

Useful Links:

For further info please contact: Valeria Laghezza – / mob: 07449 705650