Contact

Looking for information regarding your order from the webstore? please visit this page.

TV / SYNC LICENSING REQUESTS

As both publisher and label there are many tracks we hold 200% ownership of. We can clear tracks and we can clear them fast. Do you need a rock song, and need it now? Contact Jeni Lambert who will be pleased to help.

RECORD LICENSING REQUESTS

Please direct any requests to licensing@earache.com

DEMOS

Unfortunately it is just not possible for us to listen to all the fantastic new music we get sent. If you really feel you have something brand new, something astonishing, something never before heard… try this link.

STAFF DIRECTORY

For specific enquiries, our staff directory is below – email is the preferred first contact method. If you’re dialling digits, please be respectful of timezones, these are real people and real phones.

Earache HQ

26 Handel Street, Nottingham, NG3 1JE

Digby Pearson : Owner

Digby Pearson

Owner

digby@earache.com

Gary Lancaster : General Manager

Gary Lancaster

General Manager

07534 821 591

gary@earache.com

Dan Tobin : Head of Label

Dan Tobin

Head of Label

07534 075 825

dan@earache.com

Ashley Mortimer : Royalties & Tech Development

Ashley Mortimer

Royalties & Tech Development

07534 070 494

ashley@earache.com

Lisa White : Financial Controller

Lisa White

Financial Controller

07534 070 494

lisa@earache.com

Richard Vale : Digital Content Manager

Richard Vale

Digital Content Manager

07534 070 591

richard@earache.com

Chris Bradley : Production Manager

Chris Bradley

Production Manager

07534 070 591

chris@earache.com

Tom Hadfield : Live Events Manager

Tom Hadfield

Live Events Manager

07534 058 272

tom@earache.com

Mike Mayor : Fulfillment Coordinator

Mike Mayor

Fulfillment Coordinator

07534 062 221

mike@earache.com

Ben Healey : Fulfillment Coordinator

Ben Healey

Fulfillment Coordinator

07534 062 221

ben@earache.com

Matt Andrews : Fulfillment Coordinator

Matt Andrews

Fulfillment Coordinator

07534 062 221

matt@earache.com

Earache London

4th Floor, 10 Greenland Street, London, NW1 0ND

Dan Hardingham : Label Manager (London)

Dan Hardingham

Label Manager (London)

07534 075 234

dan.hardingham@earache.com

Jeni Lambert : ESL Publishing Coordinator

Jeni Lambert

ESL Publishing Coordinator

07806 767 770

jeni@earache.com

Earache Records Inc

4402 11th Street, #400A Long Island City, NY 11101, USA

Al Dawson : Label Manager (US)

Al Dawson

Label Manager (US)

+1 347 507 1402

al@earache.com

Earache Germany

Germany

Phil Kerr : Head of Retail

Phil Kerr

Head of Retail

07432 754 451

phil@earache.com